Activities

Upcoming Activities

Date

Place

Subject

Monday, November 16, 2020 17th Vienna Economic Forum-Vienna Future Dialogue 2020 (Economy meets Politics) Vienna, Austria-November 16, 2020 17th Vienna Economic Forum-Vienna Future Dialogue 2020 Economy meets Politics
Saturday, October 31, 2020 IFSPD Meeting of Board of Directors, on October 31, 2020 (Online) General Assembly of the IFSPD
Saturday, September 26, 2020 IST İnternational Conference on Belt and Road Green Development September 26,2020 Beijing-China IST İnternational Conference on Belt and Road Green Development
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 Slavyani Foundation, (World War II and the Contemporary World) Sofia, Bulgaria September 23-27, 2020 Slavyani Foundation
Thursday, September 17, 2020 General Assembly of the Interparliamentary Assembly on Orthodoxy (The main of the Assembly will be: The world's future, the future of Europe after the Pandemic) Island Crete, Greece-September 17-21, 2020 General Assembly of the Interparliamentary Assembly on Orthodoxy The main of the Assembly will be: The worlds future, the future of Europe after the Pandemic Island Crete, Greece-September 17-21, 2020

Finished Activities

Date

Place

Subject

Sunday, November 24, 2019 Bar Independence Day on November 24 Date: November 23-25, 2019 Location: Montenegro-Bar City 24th, the Day of Liberation of Bar.
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 The 54 th GENERAL ASSEMBLY of the PABSEC 19 – 21 November 2019 Sofia - Bulgaria PABSEC Parliamentary Assembly of the Black Sea Economic Cooperation and the Bulgarian Diplomatic Institute
Monday, November 18, 2019 16. Vienna Economic Forum – Vienna Future Dialogue 2019 18 November 2019 Vienna - Austria 16. Vienna Economic Forum – Vienna Future Dialogue 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019 Second Baku Summit of World Religious Leaders 14 - 15 November 2019 Baku - Azerbaijan Second Baku Summit of World Religious Leaders
Saturday, October 25, 2019 IFSPD - International Foundation for Sustainable Peace and Development 25-27 October 2019 Belgrade - Serbia IFSPD - International Foundation for Sustainable Peace and Development
Thursday, October 17, 2019 The International Conference “Dialogue and Cooperation in the Middle East: Geopolitics and Geo-economics Perspectives” 17 - 18 October 2019 Bucharest, Romania The International Conference “Dialogue and Cooperation in the Middle East: Geopolitics and Geo-economics Perspectives”
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 Yer: Sibiu, Romania 8 th to 10 th May 2019 The International Conference “The Future of Europe: Perspectives of the Contemporary Evolutions
Sunday, May 5, 2019 3rd Honorary Consuls Conference in Montenegro Podgorica, Montenegro May 5th - 7th 3rd Honorary Consuls Conference in Montenegro
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 The Belt and Road Studies Network meeting for the 2nd Belt and Road Forum for International Cooperation (BRF) 24th April 2019, Pekin. the Belt and Road Studies Network meeting for the 2nd Belt and Road Forum for International Cooperation BRF
Thursday, March 14, 2019 7th Global Foundation Form March 14-16, 2019 Bakü Azerbaijan 7th Global Foundation Form
Saturday, March 2, 2019 17 th General Assembly IFSPD Members of the Board of Directors 2-4 March, 2019 Istanbul 17 th General Assembly IFSPD Members of the Board of Directors
Sunday, November 18, 2018 15th Jubilee Vienna Economic Forum- Economy Meets Politics 18 November 2018-Hotel Imperial 19 November 2018 in the Haus der Ingenieure in Vienna. Vienna Economic Forum
Monday, November 12, 2018 The Ceremony of the Decoration of Honour to Dr. Akkan Suver will be held at Austrian Embassy, on November 12, 2018, Monday. DECORATION OF HONOUR IN GOLD OF REPUBLIC OF AUSTRIA TO PRESIDENT DR. AKKAN SUVER
Monday, September 10, 2018 Bled Strategic Forum Bridging the Divide 10-11 September, 2018 Bled-Slovenia Bled Strategic Forum
Thursday, June 14, 2018 Black Sea and Balkans Security Forum 2018 14-16 June Black Sea and Balkans Security Forum 2018
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 June 22nd-23rd 2018 Navy Base of La Spezia (Italy) Seminars and Conferences of Seafuture 2018
Saturday, June 8, 2018 IFSPD 8-9 June 2018 Belgrade (Serbia) 100th anniversary of the legendary Nelson Mandela.
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 Athens-Greece June 5-8, 2018 Green Attica Symposium
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 What’s to take from the past Ljubljana - Slovenia